December 11, 2013

  • MIA.

    I’ve been MIA this whole semester, haven’t I? Sheesh.

    Well, I published my first book. The Anti-Textbook. It’s on Amazon in a physical form and as an ebook (Kindle), too. Adding to that intellectual achievement, I also have lost about 30lbs from just being a lot more healthy (getting active & eating better). Long story short, it’s been an evolving kind of semester!

    I don’t know whether to keep my blog here or not. Xanga has been awesome, but it’s going through changes and I think I got an email about how my Xanga Premium would expire and they wouldn’t be renewing it or something. I don’t know. But I do have blogs on Blogger, so I can always head over there. Right? Right. There is always a spot for writing.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *