March 27, 2007

  • Just created a survey for my English 120 Online at surveymonkey.com…
    * I have to remember that I use my school email & password on that site.
    I need to update the English 105 survey on there and create one for my English 110.
    Since I use the same items, usually, each semester (3 papers, one project, one novel, Peer Review, My Words, etc), I could use these surveys over and over with little revisions each semester. The 120 one I just created could easily transform into the 110 one. And they let you take old surveys and use their formats for new ones – nice feature.

    > This morning, I mainly worked from home… I have a meeting at noon (iPod & Podcasting committee), English 105 at 2pm (introducing Project 2: The Fake Company to everyone), and then lots of online grading after that class until 5.

    + I graded 5 more 110 papers last night. If I find time tonight, I’d like to get to 5 more which’ll leave 10 for tomorrow/Thursday.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *