November 8, 2007

  • An idea from before the conference: On the car ride last night… Ronda brought up asking for X amount of words per assignment. I think that may work better for me with using eCompanion since I can just look that up instead of complaining/venting about their silly fonts or inability to change the margins. That may be THE ANSWER. Oooooooh.

    *Probably should reflect on my presentation which was about reflection, eh? Okay, well… 1) It went fast, 2) I didn’t use my notes, 3) I had more to say, but 4) I got across my main points. It was under 10 minutes in length, the music got a bit loud in the middle, and I guess I sounded a bit rushed to some. I am content with it. For how long I worked on it, for all the research I did, for all the connections it made for me personally/professionally, it was worth it even if it was brief and quick. Could I have done better? Sure. Kevin says I should practice the timing & put ‘er on YouTube. Sounds like a possibly plan?!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *