June 28, 2008

  • Well, thank goodness the work I do during the summer weeks doesn’t have me necessarily stuck indoors. If I only had the weekends to enjoy warm days, I’d be torked right about now. It’s a rainy, windy & cool weekend… and, of course, I like it. I can say that and be snotty, basically, because I enjoyed the warmth of the week…

    With the wind pushing itself into my windows and deck doors, it’s been one of those days I’ve been slacking away. Happily. I tend to try to do that with any weekend whether it’s during the school year or not. Weekends are for relaxing the body (and mind)… or at least a good attempt at it. (If I could get my brain to do it today, that’d be nice. Need to find the OFF switch.) Tomorrow will probably be much of the same with the addition of catching up on my exercise in the morning.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *