November 19, 2008

  • So, no, I didn’t put a virus on my computer afterall. Yay me.
    And after my successful grading spree yesterday while at home, I was somewhat bored today. I even looked ahead to Friday and next week & planned ahead as far as what I need copied off, etc. I’ve always been a 20/80 procrastinator. I procrastinate about 20% of the time; due to that stat, I’m typically ahead of the ballgame 80%. Maybe not DAYS ahead, but ahead of the average absent-minded professor who I’ve known and become at times (and in comes the 20% again).

    I guess I am a “mabbit” (exercise for the first Marketing Mtg last week)
    = monkey + rabbit. Monkey = mischief… Rabbit = quickness.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *