March 22, 2012

  • It's a Windy, Winding Road.

    I've come out from the other side of it all.
    Thus far.
    There is still a lot on my plate, but I'm okay. I will lessen my load. I will narrow my focus.
    I will conquer all.
    I've already lowered my stress when it comes to watching students' P5s. I used to get uppity when the projects weren't perfect or didn't work, etc., but I've calmed myself with all that.
    It's nice.

    girl quote strength

    I have many ideas for the Fall.
    Many.
    I'd like to have a better focus for the small assignments. I'd like to have everything laid out with Carlin and Sedaris, as I do online with each week's CB.
    And I know it's possible; already today, I made a more generic list of the Sedaris readings and activities for the P5 packet. What an improvement!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *