March 25, 2012

  • I think instead of jumping right into P6 on Monday, I could save the handout sharing until Tuesday (for the Ag Section)... instead, I'll grab their Sedaris assignments ( 2 My Words activities, sort of) & P5 Letters tomorrow and then assign the ABCs of them to prep for P6.

    And then on Tuesday, after talking about P6, I'll assign a fake future resume for Thursday. Also, we may want to move the P6 due date to Monday night?

    Then for Thursday to Friday, another My Words activity... and maybe a Works Cited activity of some sort? That new Fix This activity maybe?

    For next Monday, our last Monday together, they could ask questions about P6. I'll introduce P7, too. I think this is a potential group project, so they'll have some of Monday & all of Tues/Thurs to work on it. The individual Final Test will be assigned Tues or Thurs? Then, we'll choose a deadline during Finals Week like Wed at midnight?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *