December 5, 2006

  • Monday night: Christmas shopping in FF.
    Tuesday night: TA meeting & Laundry?
    Wednesday night: Family photo & dinner in Fargo.
    Thursday night: Earl & Office, of course!
    Friday night: ?
    Weekend: Grading… finish up English 110′s P3s, English 105′s Proposals/Projects (any early portfolios)
    Next Monday: Regular classes (110: Final Test, Eval of PPT, My Words; 105: Portfolios, FC Presentations)
    Next Tuesday-Thursday: Finish up this semester & start to prepare for Spring…

    I am still stuck on my dad and my brother as far as Christmas gifts go, but I have time… I am quite content to leave this weekend for grading… curled up with hot chocolate, keeping warm in my apt with my three short Christmas trees hanging out in the corner… This is how I hope things go.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *