January 9, 2011

  •  
    +I'm switched my eCollege content to Tahoma on Friday.
    +I got two videos created and placed on eCollege.
    +English 120 Online syllabus has been uploaded (and, yes, revised once already).

    Today, in between laundry and cleaning (already did dishes!), I should get these things completed;
    the Distance Ed people are going to split my online course into two shells tomorrow, so I'd like to update the heck out of the one I have before they copy it:

    +Double-check the links in the online class.
    +Create new images - I have some Creative Commons ones saved on a USB; now I have to add text with Pixlr or Picnik. (I'm making a bunch of assignment fairies... :o )
    +Put deadlines on all the quizzes.
    +Check Gradebook.
    +Put in a "Welcome" announcement?
    +Add in Paper Checklist PPT wherever that is...
    Other things that can be done later this week, etc.:
    +Those Clipnabbed videos... make them into another "feedback" video?
    +I have a list of things from this blog that I still want to implement; I also printed off my Delicious links that I could use for 110/120 as well as general Web2.0 ones to consider.
    +Watch videos about online teaching (I think this item is on my list already).

Comments (1)

  • That is awfully nice post. on my part Please check this site because taht's the resource having incredibly pleasant stuff to study. .

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *