January 6, 2011

  • Tahoma.

    +I'm switching my eCollege content to a different font. It's such tedious work, but I got to the end of Unit 4 tonight. I have Units 5-7 and the Final Unit left for tomorrow.
    +I got two videos created and placed on eCollege today; I may shoot to have another one completed tomorrow before the Boot Camp lunch. I don't know though... I'm pooped out. I jumped right into SCHOOL stuff and I should've done it a wee bit more slowly. Oh well. I'll try to rest this weekend in between doing laundry and straightening up the place. Yeah.
    +Oh, and I started on the syllabus for the online English 120. It's uploaded to eCollege where it's supposed to go (with a printable version in Doc Sharing), but I feel like I may revise it. Who knows.
    +I have a list of things from this blog that I still want to implement; I also printed off my Delicious links that I could use for 110/120 as well as general Web2.0 ones to consider.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *