January 10, 2011

  • Okay, for my on-campus English 120, I'm going to use Lady Gaga + The How of Happiness = show argument? That'll start off class before we dive into WHO they are + the SYLLABUS.
    My 2 English 110s will see something like this Wednesday: some kind of commentary about how much they write&read everyday (texting, TV, Facebook, etc.) where I have 'em do math (how many texts have you gotten today blahblahblah) "Rhetorical Math" + intro to SYLLABUS (and maybe George? or save for Friday?) + dive into WHO they are + The Scribble Project (which they can finish at home with the English 110 Pre-Test).
    I'll need to remind both classes that my sister could POP this week; they should update their emails to get notification on that. Yeah.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *