August 13, 2007

  • A new study on the horizon… instead of coding a community blog (where students aren’t required to write), I’m going to collect Class Blog entries from a few classes (some online, some on-campus using eCompanion) as well as academic essays. I want to see how critical/complex each batch (blogs versus academic essays) will be. I’m intrigued.

    “We’ll see,” as my dad says often.

    Opening Week starts us up Wednesday with a big ol’ breakfast for everyone on campus… before that occurs though, I’d like to a) get my English 110 syllabus finished & over to the Copy Center, b) get its eCompanion site ready to roll, and c) organize/file, at least, the piles on my desk so I have room.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *